Wall Of Thanks

These lovely people donated to our crowdfund to create our production of Twelfth Night - we couldn't have done it without you, and we can't thank you enough!

Shazz Andrew

Henry Austwick

Emma Mansfield

Lesley Moreland

Joyce Moore

Connie Crosby

Clare McCunnie & Alex Platts

Tamsyn Fortune-Wood & Finn Taylor-Moore

Sophie Taylor Moore

Gavind Sohun

Jason Squibb

Sandy Hatcher & Rebecca Ryder

Amanda Harris

Dave Howard

Lorna Meehan 

Victor Crew

Alan & Nicola Hooppell

Gabi Dieudonne

John & Claire Watts

Lesley Trotter

Clare Summerson

Pete Cole


© 2016 & 2021 by Fathom Theatre Company


Fathom Theatre is a registered partnership in the UK. 

Address: 6 Church Street, St Day, Cornwall, TR16 5JY

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now